License to Carry

This class teaches the laws relating to the carrying of a concealed handgun in the state of Texas, basic Handgun Safety and Storage, Use of Force and Non-Violent Dispute Resolution.  The Concealed Handgun class includes 10 hours (minimal) of laws and related curriculum relating to the carrying of a Concealed Handgun in the State of Texas; class booklet; student handgun proficiency demonstration; and two copies of a certificate of class completion (CHL-100), one for the state and one for your records.  All of the above is included in the cost of this class.  For renewing your Concealed Handgun License, call Kaye Mauldin at (432)-889-7774.

Courses are held on Saturday's from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm, and the cost is $100.  Members of the Midland Shooters Association will receive a $10 credit. Class will be conducted at 4108 East County Road 160, Midland, Texas.

Instructor: Kaye Mauldin
 
9254172Q Dec 23 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat  $100.00
Midland Shooters Association
Registered: 0 7.0 Hours

Course Canceled!


MC Logos

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo