All Courses

All Courses
 
CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
9001173Q Basic Drawing Techniques  03/22/18 Thu 6:00 pm
9000173Q Oil Painting  03/08/18 Thu 10:00 am
9451173Q Community Band  04/09/18 Mon 7:00 pm
9105173Q Conversational Sign Language: Foundations  03/26/18 Mon 6:00 pm
9101172Q Conversational Sign Language: Vocabulary 1801  02/20/18 Tue 6:00 pm
9102173Q Conversational Sign Language: Vocabulary 2001  03/27/18 Tue 6:00 pm
9685173Q Open Water Scuba  03/03/18 Sun,Sat 9:00 am
9686173Q Open Water Scuba  04/21/18 Sun,Sat 9:00 am
9687173Q Open Water Scuba  05/19/18 Sun,Sat 9:00 am
9689173Q Open Water Scuba  04/18/18 Wed,Sat 9:00 am
9688173Q Open Water Scuba  05/16/18 Wed,Sat 9:00 am
9680173Q Voice-Overs  03/20/18 Tue 8:00 pm
9681173Q Voice-Overs  04/12/18 Thu 7:00 pm
9325173Q Zumba  04/17/18 Tue,Thu 12:15 pm
9324173Q Kickboxing  04/17/18 Tue,Thu 5:30 pm

MC Logos

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo