All Courses

All Courses offered by the HSCE department.

 
CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
HP02172Q PHLEBOTOMY - Course Full!  01/10/18 Wed 6:00 pm
HC04172Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION - Please Call!  01/06/18 Sat 9:00 am
HC05172Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  02/03/18 Sat 9:00 am
HC06173Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  03/03/18 Sat 9:00 am
HC07173Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  04/07/18 Sat 9:00 am
HC08173Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  05/05/18 Sat 9:00 am
HD02172Q PHARMACY TECH  02/05/18 Mon,Wed 6:00 pm
HN13172Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Please Call!  01/08/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HN15172Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Please Call!  02/12/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HN17173Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Please Call!  03/21/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HZ02173Q WEST TEXAS CONFERENCE ON AGING  03/06/18 Tue 8:00 am
HZ03173Q CONVERSATION TRAINING WORKSHOP  04/12/18 Thu 9:00 am

Accreditation

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo