All Courses

All Courses offered by the HSCE department.

 
CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
HC09164Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  06/10/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC10164Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  07/08/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC11164Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  08/05/17 Sat 9:00 am
HD02164Q PHARMACY TECH - Please Call!  06/07/17 Mon,Wed 6:00 pm
HN15164Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Course Full!  05/30/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HN17164Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Course Full!  06/26/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HN19164Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Please Call!  08/07/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HC00171Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  09/09/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC01171Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  10/07/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC02171Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  11/04/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC03172Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  12/02/17 Sat 9:00 am
HP00171Q PHLEBOTOMY - Please Call!  09/06/17 Wed 6:00 pm
HD00171Q PHARMACY TECH  10/02/17 Mon,Wed 6:00 pm

Accreditation

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo