All Courses

All Courses offered by the HSCE department.

 
CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
HE00162Q PARAMEDIC NATIONAL REGISTRY SKILLS EXAM  12/10/16 Sat 8:00 am
HZ03162Q ALZHEIMER'S WORKSHOP  12/08/16 Thu 12:00 pm
HC03162Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION - Course Full!  12/03/16 Sat 9:00 am
HP02162Q Phlebotomy - Please Call!  01/04/17 Wed 6:00 pm
HP03162Q Phlebotomy - Please Call!  02/02/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
HC04162Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  01/07/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC05162Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  02/04/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC06163Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  03/04/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC07163Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  04/01/17 Sat 9:00 am
HC08163Q CPR - AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION  05/06/17 Sat 9:00 am
HN09162Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Please Call!  01/23/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HN11163Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Please Call!  03/20/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HN13163Q NURSE AIDE FOR HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION - Please Call!  04/24/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
HD01162Q PHARMACY TECH  02/13/17 Mon,Wed 6:00 pm
HZ05162Q MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS WORKSHOP - Please Call!  12/12/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
HZ08163Q WEST TEXAS CONFERENCE ON AGING  03/07/17 Tue 8:00 am

Accreditation

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo