All Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
ZP32171Q PetroSkills: Surface Production Operations – PO3 / Instructor Cliff Redus  10/23/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP33171Q PetroSkills: Oil & Gas Processing Facilities for Operations & Maintenance - OT-1 / Instructor Alan Royer  11/06/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP34171Q Petroskills: CO2 Surface Facilities - PF81 / Instructor Paul Carmody  11/13/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
G078171Q Economic Evaluation & Investment Decision Methods/ Instructor John M. Stermole  11/06/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
G003171Q Petroleum Geology for Non-Geologists / Instructor Paul Pause  10/23/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:30 am
ZP37172Q PetroSkills: Fundmentals of Pump & Compressor Systems- ME44 / Instructor: Gerald Guidroz  12/04/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
G001171Q SQL: Application to Oil/Gas Relational Database / Instructor Celia Houston  10/17/17 Tue 8:00 am
G011172Q Well Control Drilling/Workover (WellSharp) / Instructor Larry Chapman  12/04/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
G013172Q The Art of Technical Sales/ Instructor: Paul Hughes  12/08/17 Fri 8:30 am
G015172Q Carbonate Reservoir Characterization: The Lucia Method/ David M. Orchard  01/22/18 Mon,Tue 8:30 am
G019172Q Petra Fundamentals/ Instructor Greg Hinterlong  12/04/17 Mon,Tue 8:00 am
G020173Q Waterflooding: Performance Predictions and Surveillance / Instructor: Dr. Michael Wiggins  04/23/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
G022173Q Remediation & Restoration of Hydrocarbon & Brine Contaminated Soils / Instructor Kerry Sublette  04/30/18 Mon 8:00 am
G027171Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 2 of 6 - Land Titles, Title Examination, and Title Opinions / Instructor Alyce Hoge  11/03/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G028172Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 3 of 6 - Land and Leasing / Instructor Alyce Hoge  12/01/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G029172Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 4 of 6 - Calculations / Instructor Sherry Robinson  01/04/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G030172Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 5 of 6 - Oil and Gas Law/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  02/02/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G031173Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 6 of 6 - Oil and Gas Contracts / Instructor Alyce Hoge  03/02/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G033171Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 2 of 6 - Title: Chaining, Interpreting, and Curing Title/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  11/03/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G034172Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 3 of 6 - Oil and Gas Lease Interpretation, Negotiation and Interest Calculations/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  12/01/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G135172Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 4 of 6 -Oil and Gas Law and Its Impact on Land Practices/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  01/04/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G036172Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 5 of 6 - Legally Enforceable Oil and Gas Contracts - Instructor Alyce Hoge  02/02/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G037173Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 6 of 6 - Federal Laws That Impact the Oil & Gas Industry/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  03/02/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G039171Q Petroleum Engineering for Non-Engineers / Instructor Dr. Jennifer Miskimins  10/19/17 Thu,Fri 8:30 am
G057173Q "Old" (Pre-1958) Electric Logs: A Quick Review/ Instructor Dr. George Asquith  05/07/18 Mon 8:00 am
G054172Q Log Analysis of Shaly Sandstones / Instructor Dr. George Asquith  12/11/17 Mon 8:00 am
G074173Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 2 of 6 - Land Titles, Title Examination, and Title Opinions / Instructor Alyce Hoge  05/02/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G046173Q Oilfield Terminology / Instructor Tommy Lent, Jr.  03/06/18 Tue,Wed 8:30 am
G047174Q Oilfield Terminology / Instructor Tommy Lent, Jr.  06/12/18 Tue,Wed 8:30 am
G048174Q Basic Drilling for Non-Drilling Engineers / Instructor Tommy Lent, Jr.  07/10/18 Tue,Wed 8:30 am
G045171Q Gas Lift Design and Operations/ Instructor Michael K. Johnson  11/27/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
G051171Q Right of Way Acquisitions Training / Instructor Donald D. Valden  11/29/17 Wed 8:00 am
G052171Q Advanced Right of Way Training / Instructor Donald D. Valden  11/30/17 Thu 8:00 am
G082172Q Well Control Drilling/Workover (WellSharp) / Instructor Larry Chapman  01/29/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
G055172Q Quick Guide to Carbonate Well Log Analysis with Flow Chart, Case Studies and Problems / Instructor Dr. George Asquith  12/12/17 Tue 8:00 am
G080173Q Petroleum Land Management/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  05/08/18 Tue,Wed 8:30 am
G060172Q Hydraulic Fracturing in Horizontal Wells/ Instructor Dr. Jennifer Miskimins  12/06/17 Wed,Thu 8:30 am
G058173Q Principles of Hydraulic Fracturing/ Instructor Dr. Jennifer Miskimins  03/27/18 Tue,Wed,Thu 8:30 am
G061171Q Managing Sucker Rod Lift Well Failures / Instructor Albert Garza  11/28/17 Tue 8:30 am
G062172Q SQL: Application to Oil/Gas Relational Database / Instructor Celia Houston  02/06/18 Tue 8:00 am
G063174Q SQL: Application to Oil/Gas Relational Database / Instructor Celia Houston  06/12/18 Tue 8:00 am
G065173Q Well Service and Pressure Control/ Instructor Mike Cure  04/11/18 Wed 8:00 am
G164171Q Basic Oilfield Operations Training / Instructor Albert Garza  11/29/17 Wed,Thu 8:00 am
G066172Q Valuation of Upstream Oil and Gas Properties/ Instructors: Mr. Edwin C. Moritz and Dr. Mark B. Cronshaw  01/24/18 Wed,Thu 9:00 am
G068173Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 1 of 6 - Introduction to Land Management Practices/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  04/04/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G069173Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 2 of 6 - Title: Chaining, Interpreting, and Curing Title/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  05/02/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G070174Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 3 of 6 - Oil and Gas Lease Interpretation, Negotiation and Interest Calculations/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  06/04/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G071174Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 4 of 6 -Oil and Gas Law and Its Impact on Land Practices/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  07/05/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G064174Q Online PLM Certificate Program: Module 5 of 6 - Legally Enforceable Oil and Gas Contracts/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  08/02/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G073173Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 1 of 6 - Introduction to Division Order Practices/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  04/04/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G075174Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 3 of 6 - Land and Leasing/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  06/04/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G076174Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 4 of 6 - Calculations/ Instructor Sherry Robinson  07/05/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G079171Q PHDWin/ Instructor Celia Houston  11/07/17 Tue,Wed 8:00 am
G077174Q Online Division Order Certificate Program: Module 5 of 6 - Oil and Gas Law/ Instructor Alyce Hoge  08/02/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
G081172Q Optimizing Oilfield Systems Using Spreadsheet Models/ Instructor Dr. L. Peter Galusky, Jr.  02/12/18 Mon 8:00 am
G083173Q Well Control Drilling/Workover (WellSharp) / Instructor Larry Chapman  03/19/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
G085174Q Well Control Drilling/Workover (WellSharp) / Instructor Larry Chapman  06/04/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
G086174Q Well Control Drilling/Workover (WellSharp) / Instructor Larry Chapman  08/06/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
G084173Q Polymer Gels for Conformance-Improvement/ Instructor Randy Seright  04/23/18 Mon 8:00 am
G087172Q Petroleum Geology for Non-Geologists / Instructor Paul Pause  01/16/18 Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:30 am
G088173Q Petroleum Geology for Non-Geologists / Instructor Paul Pause  04/16/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:30 am
G089174Q Petroleum Geology for Non-Geologists / Instructor Paul Pause  07/16/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:30 am

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo