Petroskills Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
ZP32171Q PetroSkills: Surface Production Operations – PO3 / Instructor Cliff Redus  10/23/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP34171Q Petroskills: CO2 Surface Facilities - PF81 / Instructor Paul Carmody  11/13/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
ZP37172Q PetroSkills: Fundmentals of Pump & Compressor Systems- ME44 / Instructor: Gerald Guidroz  12/04/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP54173Q Petroleum Systems Analysis - PSA / Instructor Andrew Pepper  03/19/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP55173Q PetroSkills: Gas Lift - GLI / Instructor: John Martinez  04/23/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP56173Q Unconventional Resources Completion and Stimulation / Instructor: Larry Britt  05/07/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP75173Q Completions and Workovers - CAW / Instructor: Hector Hugo Vargas  06/04/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP58173Q PetroSkills: Production Chemistry - OGPC / Instructor: Dr. Carlos Palacios  06/18/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP59174Q Corrosion Management - PF 22 / Dr. Carlos Palacios  08/06/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP60174Q Piping Systems - Mechanical Design and Specification - ME - 41 / Gerald Guidroz  08/20/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 6:00 am
ZP61181Q Advanced Hydraulic Fracturing -AHF / Instructor: Alfred Jennings  09/10/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP62181Q Surface Production Operations - PO3 / Instructor: Dr. Cliff Reddus  10/01/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP63181Q PetroSkills: Electrical Submersible Pumps - ESP / Instructor: Dr. James Lea  10/08/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP64181Q PetroSkills: Oil & Gas Processing Facilities for Operations & Maintenance / Instructor: Alan Royer  11/05/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am
ZP65181Q CO2 Surface Facilities / Instructor: Paul Carmody  11/12/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
ZP66182Q Fundamentals of Pump and Compressor Systems - ME 44 / Instructor: Gerald Guidroz  12/03/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:00 am

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo