Software Training Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
G011181Q PHDWin/ Instructor Celia Houston  09/25/18 Tue,Wed 8:00 am
G063174Q SQL: Application to Oil/Gas Relational Database / Instructor Celia Houston  06/12/18 Tue 8:00 am
G098173Q Petra Fundamentals/ Instructor Greg Hinterlong  05/22/18 Tue,Wed 8:00 am
G099174Q Petra Fundamentals/ Instructor Greg Hinterlong  07/24/18 Tue,Wed 8:00 am
G013181Q ArcGIS Pro Quick-Start for the GIS Petroleum / Instructor Jeff Barnett  10/18/18 Thu,Fri 8:30 am
G108174Q PHDWin/ Instructor Celia Houston  06/19/18 Tue,Wed 8:00 am
G125173Q Introduction to FME for Petroleum/ Instructor Jennifer Harrison  04/16/18 Mon,Tue 8:30 am
G012181Q PHDWin/ Instructor Celia Houston  11/06/18 Tue,Wed 8:00 am
G008181Q Petra Fundamentals/ Greg Hinterlong  09/18/18 Tue,Wed 8:00 am
G009181Q Petra Fundamentals / Instructor Greg Hinterlong  11/13/18 Tue,Wed 8:00 am
G014182Q Introduction to ArcGIS Pro for Petroleum / Instructor Jeff Barnett  12/13/18 Thu,Fri 8:30 am
G160173Q Gas Lift Design and Operations/ Instructor Michael K. Johnson  05/14/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo