TDLR Update Course - Grounding and Bonding

Grounding and Bonding



This Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation approved course provides 2.5 hours of instruction, one (1) hour of instruction in safety, and .30 minutes of instruction in the rules and laws regulating the electrical industry in Texas. NOTE: Preregistration is required. Participants MUST bring a photo ID and their electrical license to class NO EXCEPTIONS. Prepayment is required. Payment WILL NOT be accepted on the day of class. Class begins promptly at 8:30 am. Classroom dooris locked after that time. Students are advised but not required to bring the NEC Codebook to class. All classes held at the Midland College Advanced Technology Center, 3200 W. Cuthbert.

Instructor: Bill Routh
EL02131Q Nov 16 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat  $65.00
($69.00 out-of-state)
ATC 105
4.0 Hours

Course Canceled!