TDLR Update

This Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation approved course provides 2.5 hours of instruction, one (1) hour of instruction in safety, and .30 minutes of instruction in the rules and laws of regulating the electrical industry in Texas.  NOTE: Pre-registration is required.  Participants MUST bring a photo ID and their electrical license card to class-NO EXCEPTIONS.  Pre-payment is required.  Payment WILL NOT be accepted on the day of class.  Class begins promptly at 8:30 AM.  Classroom door is locked after that time.  Students are advised, but not required, to bring the NEC Code book to class.  All classes held at the Midland College Advanced Technology Center, 3200 W. Cuthbert.  

Instructor: BILL ROUTH
EL05171Q Oct 14 - Dec 10 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat  $89.00
($94.00 out-of-state)
ATC 140
4.0 Hours

Course Canceled!

For more information about courses and programs, please call (432) 681-6335.

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo  secure90x72