All Courses

All Courses
 
CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
EL13153Q TDLR Course  04/16/16 Sat 8:30 am
EL14153Q TDLR Course  05/21/16 Sat 8:30 am
PS12152Q Motivation In Today's Workplace  02/23/16 Tue 11:30 am
CA00153Q Microsoft Access 2013: Basic  04/12/16 Tue,Thu 5:00 pm
PS11153Q Lunchtime Learning: Conducting Successful Meetings  04/12/16 Tue 11:30 am
R008152Q Law of Agency #1151  02/22/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R010153Q Promulgated Contracts 351  03/28/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R011153Q Real Estate Finance #451  04/11/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL09153Q Code Fundamentals  03/15/16 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
PS13152Q EQ Emotional Intelligence  02/29/16 Mon 1:00 pm
CE01152Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic  02/23/16 Tue,Thu 8:00 am
CE03153Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate  03/01/16 Tue,Thu 8:00 am
FN02153Q Certified Personal Trainer Certification  04/02/16 Sat 9:00 am
EL11152Q TDLR Course  02/20/16 Sat 8:30 am
EL12153Q TDLR Course  03/19/16 Sat 8:30 am
R009153Q Law of Contracts #1251  03/14/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
PS14153Q Laws of Leadership  03/15/16 Tue 9:00 am
PS10153Q How to Make Effective Presentations  03/22/16 Tue 1:00 pm
PS16153Q Situational Leadership  03/30/16 Wed 1:00 pm
CQ04153Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  04/19/16 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CM07153Q MAC BASICS  03/14/16 Mon,Tue,Thu 5:00 pm
CM04153Q MICROSOFT OFFICE 365  04/25/16 Mon,Tue 5:00 pm
CM05153Q WINDOWS 10  05/02/16 Mon,Tue,Thu 5:00 pm
IN06153Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION   02/29/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
CM02153Q MS OFFICE OUTLOOK BASIC I   04/06/16 Wed,Thu 5:00 pm
CM03153Q MS OUTLOOK BASIC II   04/08/16 Fri 1:00 pm
BF03152Q FINANCE FOR INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS  02/15/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
BF01153Q INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT  03/01/16 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
BF00153Q FINANCIAL LITERACY  04/11/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:30 pm
EG03153Q Ed2Go  03/16/16 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX03153Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  03/16/16 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo  secure90x72