All Courses

All Courses
 
CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
XE08143Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic  03/23/15 Mon,Wed 8:00 am
XE07142Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate  03/02/15 Mon,Wed 8:00 am
XE09143Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate  04/13/15 Mon,Wed 8:00 am
FN02143Q Certified Personal Trainer Certification  03/14/15 Sat 9:00 am
PS12143Q Handling Difficult People and Situations  03/25/15 Wed 11:30 am
PS13143Q Motivation In Today's Workplace  04/22/15 Wed 11:30 am
EL14143Q TDLR Course  03/21/15 Sat 8:30 am
EL15143Q TDLR Course  04/18/15 Sat 8:30 am
EL16143Q TDLR Course  05/16/15 Sat 8:30 am
R009143Q Law of Contracts 1200  03/16/15 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R010143Q Promulgated Contracts  03/30/15 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R011143Q Real Estate Finance  04/13/15 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
XE10143Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced  03/23/15 Mon,Wed 1:00 pm
XW04143Q Windows 8.1 Update  05/04/15 Mon,Wed 8:00 am
XX01143Q Microsoft Word 2013: Basic  03/30/15 Mon,Wed 8:00 am
CQ04143Q Quickbooks 101 - Pro 2014  05/11/15 Mon,Tue,Thu 6:00 pm
CE00143Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Comprehensive  04/20/15 Mon,Wed 8:00 am
EL11143Q Electrical Code Calculations  03/17/15 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
PS10143Q Quality Customer Service  03/17/15 Tue 8:00 am
S000143Q Estate Planning Seminar 2015 MCLE  05/07/15 Thu 8:00 am
S001143Q Estate Planning Seminar 2015 CPE  05/07/15 Thu 8:00 am
S002143Q Estate Planning Seminar 2015 CEU's  05/07/15 Thu 8:00 am

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo  secure90x72