All Courses

All Courses
 
CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
EL04171Q TDLR Course  09/16/17 Sat 8:30 am
R005171Q Real Estate Finance #451  11/06/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL03171Q Code Fundamentals  10/31/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
CQ03171Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  11/01/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL01171Q Introduction to Electricity  09/11/17 Mon,Wed 6:30 pm
EL02171Q Residential Wiring  10/03/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
FN01171Q Personal Trainer Certification  10/07/17 Sat 9:00 am
EL05171Q TDLR Update  10/14/17 Sat 8:30 am
R013164Q PRINCIPLES I  08/21/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R001171Q Principles II  09/11/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R002171Q Law of Agency  09/25/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R003171Q Law of Contracts  10/09/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R004171Q Promulgated Contracts  10/23/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CQ01171Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  09/13/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CQ04164Q Basic Business Accounting  08/22/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
IN01171Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION   09/25/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
EL07171Q TDLR Update  11/11/17 Sat 8:30 am
EX07164Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  07/12/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG07164Q Ed2Go  07/12/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG08164Q Ed2Go  08/16/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX08164Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  08/16/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
MA01164Q GIS WEB MAP ESSENTIALS   08/02/17 Wed,Thu 8:30 am
EL08172Q TDLR Update  12/09/17 Sat 8:30 am
MA00164Q FUNDAMENTALS OF ARC GIS   07/31/17 Mon,Tue 8:30 am
CE10164Q Excel Basic  07/11/17 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE11164Q Excel Intermediate  07/25/17 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CQ02171Q Basic Business Accounting  10/17/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm

For more information about courses and programs, please call (432) 681-6335.

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo  secure90x72