All Courses

All Courses
 
CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
EL04171Q TDLR Course  09/16/17 Sat 8:30 am
R005171Q Real Estate Finance #451  11/06/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL03171Q Code Fundamentals  10/31/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
EL14163Q TDLR Course  05/13/17 Sat 8:30 am
EL01171Q Introduction to Electricity  09/11/17 Mon,Wed 6:30 pm
EL02171Q Residential Wiring  10/03/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
R013164Q PRINCIPLES I  08/21/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R001171Q Principles II  09/11/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R002171Q Law of Agency  09/25/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R003171Q Law of Contracts  10/09/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R004171Q Promulgated Contracts  10/23/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R011163Q Texas Real Estate Exam Prep   05/05/17 Sun,Fri,Sat 8:00 am
AP18163Q Asbestos Worker Initial (32 hrs.)  05/08/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:15 am
AP19163Q Asbestos Contractor/Supervisor Refresher (8 hrs.)  05/16/17 Tue 8:15 am
AP20163Q Asbestos Worker Refresher (8 hrs.)  05/17/17 Wed 8:15 am
AP15163Q EPA/HUD RRP – Renovator, Repair, and Painting Initial (8 hrs)  05/18/17 Thu 8:15 am
AP22163Q EPA/HUD RRP – Renovator, Repair, and Painting Refresher (4 hrs.)  05/19/17 Fri 8:15 am
FH08164Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  06/21/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
FH09164Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  07/19/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
FH10164Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  08/23/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
S000163Q Estate Planning Seminar 2017 MCLE Credits  05/04/17 Thu 8:00 am
EG05163Q Ed2Go  05/17/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX05163Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  05/17/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
IN02163Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION - Course Full!  05/08/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
S001163Q Estate Planning Seminar 2017 CPE Credits  05/04/17 Thu 8:00 am
S002163Q Estate Planning Seminar 2017 - CEU's  05/04/17 Thu 8:00 am
EG06164Q Ed2Go  06/14/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX06164Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  06/14/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX07164Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  07/12/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG07164Q Ed2Go  07/12/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG08164Q Ed2Go  08/16/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX08164Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  08/16/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
SH01163Q SHRM ESSENTIALS OF HR MANAGEMENT  05/02/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 11:00 am
G180163Q PYTHON FOR ARC GIS - WRITING SCRIPTS TO MANIPULATE GIS DATA  05/22/17 Mon,Tue,Wed 8:30 am
G181164Q FUNDAMENTALS OF ARC GIS FOR PETROLEUM  06/05/17 Mon,Tue 8:30 am

For more information about courses and programs, please call (432) 681-6335.

Midland College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award certificates
and associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097
or call 404-679-4501 for questions about the status of Midland College.

Midland College is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Educator

mc logo  secure90x72