Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
R010173Q Law of Contracts  03/19/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EG01172Q Ed2Go - Jan.  01/17/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG02172Q Ed2Go - Feb.  02/14/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX01172Q Ed2Go Excel 2016 Jan.  01/17/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
R007172Q PRINCIPLES I  01/29/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R008172Q Principles II  02/12/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R009172Q Law of Agency  02/26/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CW00172Q Microsoft Word 2013: Basic  01/16/18 Tue,Thu 6:00 pm
R011173Q Promulgated Contracts  04/02/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R012173Q Real Estate Finance #451  04/16/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL09172Q Introduction to Electricity  01/22/18 Mon,Wed 6:30 pm
EL10172Q Residential Wiring  02/13/18 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
EL11173Q Code Fundamentals  03/27/18 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
EL13172Q TDLR Update  02/17/18 Sat 8:30 am
EL14173Q TDLR Update  03/03/18 Sat 8:30 am
EL15173Q TDLR Update  04/07/18 Sat 8:30 am
EL16173Q TDLR Update  05/12/18 Sat 8:30 am
CQ04173Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  04/17/18 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CE04172Q Excel Basic 2013  02/13/18 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE05172Q Excel Intermediate 2013  02/27/18 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CW01172Q Word Intermediate 2013  02/06/18 Tue,Thu 6:00 pm
CW02173Q Word Advanced 2013  03/20/18 Tue,Thu 6:00 pm
CM00172Q Keyboarding  01/08/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
IN07172Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION   02/26/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
IN08173Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION   05/07/18 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
MA01172Q Phython for ArcGIS  01/29/18 Mon,Tue,Wed 8:30 am
MA02172Q Quick-Start/GIS Professional  02/26/18 Mon,Tue 8:30 am
MA03173Q Fundamentals of ArcGIS  03/26/18 Mon,Tue 8:30 am
MA04173Q GIS WebMap Essentials  04/23/18 Mon,Tue 8:30 am
OM04172Q SHRM Essentials of HR Management  01/08/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
OM05172Q SHRM Exam Prep  01/18/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
OM06173Q SHRM Essentials of HR Management  03/19/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
OM07173Q SHRM Exam Prep  03/19/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
OM08173Q SHRM Essentials of HR Management  05/14/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
OM09173Q SHRM Exam Prep  05/14/18 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
PS01172Q Workplace Communication  02/19/18 Mon,Wed 6:00 pm
PS02173Q Negotiation/Conflict Resolution  03/19/18 Mon,Wed 6:00 pm
MA05173Q Collector/Survey 123 for GIS  04/25/18 Wed 8:30 am
MA06173Q GIS Concepts - Intermediate  05/21/18 Mon,Tue,Wed 8:30 pm
EL12172Q TDLR Update  01/20/18 Sat 8:30 am
CE06173Q Excel Basic 2013  04/10/18 Tue,Thu 6:00 pm
CE07173Q Excel Intermediate 2013  05/01/18 Tue,Thu 6:00 pm
PS05172Q Motivation & Performance  01/31/18 Wed 9:00 am
PS06172Q Customer Service   02/07/18 Wed,Fri 9:00 am
PS03172Q EQ Emotional Intelligence  01/26/18 Fri 1:00 pm
PS04172Q Laws of Leadership  02/09/18 Fri 1:00 pm

For more information about courses and programs, please call (432) 681-6335.