Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
R005171Q Real Estate Finance #451  11/06/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL03171Q Code Fundamentals  10/31/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
CQ03171Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  11/01/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R004171Q Promulgated Contracts  10/23/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CE01171Q Excel 2013: Intermediate  11/07/17 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
EL07171Q TDLR Update  11/11/17 Sat 8:30 am
EL08172Q TDLR Update  12/09/17 Sat 8:30 am
CE00171Q Excel Basic  10/24/17 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
EG10171Q Ed2Go - Oct.  10/18/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG11171Q Ed2Go - Nov.  11/08/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG12171Q Ed2Go - Dec.  12/13/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX10171Q Ed2Go Excel 2016  10/18/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX11171Q Ed2Go Excel 2016  11/08/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX12171Q Ed2Go Excel 2016  12/13/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am

For more information about courses and programs, please call (432) 681-6335.