Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
IN07154Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION   07/25/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
EL19161Q Introduction to Electricity  09/12/16 Mon,Wed 6:30 pm
EL20161Q Residential Wiring  10/04/16 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
EL21161Q Electrical Code Fundamentals  11/01/16 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
FN03161Q Personal Trainer Certification  10/01/16 Sat 9:00 am
EL17161Q TDLR Update  11/12/16 Sat 6:00 am
EL16161Q TDLR Update  10/15/16 Sat 8:30 am
EL15161Q TDLR Update  09/17/16 Sat 6:00 am
EL18162Q TDLR Update  12/10/16 Sat 6:00 am
CE05154Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic  07/12/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE06154Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate  07/27/16 Wed,Thu 8:30 am
R012154Q PRINCIPLES I  08/22/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R013161Q Principles II  09/12/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R014161Q Law of Agency  09/26/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R015161Q Law of Contracts  10/10/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R016161Q Promulgated Contracts  10/10/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R017161Q Real Estate Finance #451  11/07/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
FM06154Q ServSafe Manager's Certification  06/01/16 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
CE07161Q Excel Basic  09/20/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE08161Q Excel Intermediate  10/04/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE09161Q Excel Basic  11/15/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE10162Q Excel Intermediate  11/29/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
EG06154Q Ed2Go  06/15/16 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX06154Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  06/15/16 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
OS02154Q IADC WellSharp Supervisor, Surface Stack Drilling  06/27/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am