Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
EL13163Q TDLR Course  04/01/17 Sat 8:30 am
EL12163Q TDLR Course  03/04/17 Sat 8:30 am
R010163Q Real Estate Finance #451  04/17/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL09163Q Code Fundamentals  03/21/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
EL14163Q TDLR Course  05/13/17 Sat 8:30 am
CQ03163Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  04/19/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL07162Q Introduction to Electricity  01/23/17 Mon,Wed 6:30 pm
EL08162Q Residential Wiring  02/14/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
FN02163Q Personal Trainer Certification  04/01/17 Sat 9:00 am
EL10162Q TDLR Update  01/21/17 Sat 8:30 am
EL11162Q TDLR Update  02/18/17 Sat 8:30 am
R005162Q PRINCIPLES I  01/30/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R006162Q Principles II  02/13/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R007163Q Law of Agency  02/27/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R008163Q Law of Contracts  03/20/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R009163Q Promulgated Contracts  04/03/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CE05162Q Excel Basic  02/14/17 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE06163Q Excel Intermediate  02/28/17 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CQ02162Q Basic Business Accounting  01/31/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EG12162Q Ed2Go  12/14/16 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
FM06162Q ServSafe Manager's Certification  12/14/16 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
I034162Q ServSafe Food Handler's Certification - 432-681-6335 - Please Call!  12/13/16 Tue 4:00 pm
IN01162Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION   02/20/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
CE04162Q EXCEL ADVANCED  01/17/17 Tue,Thu 6:00 pm
EX12162Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  12/14/16 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG01162Q Ed2Go  01/18/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX01162Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  01/18/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am

For more information about courses and programs, please call (432) 681-6335.