Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
IN07154Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION   07/25/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
EL04161Q Introduction to Electricity  09/12/16 Mon,Wed 6:30 pm
EL05161Q Residential Wiring  10/04/16 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
EL06161Q Electrical Code Fundamentals  11/01/16 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
FN00161Q Personal Trainer Certification  10/01/16 Sat 9:00 am
EL02161Q TDLR Update  11/12/16 Sat 6:00 am
EL01161Q TDLR Update  10/15/16 Sat 8:30 am
EL00161Q TDLR Update  09/17/16 Sat 6:00 am
EL03162Q TDLR Update  12/10/16 Sat 6:00 am
CE05154Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic  07/12/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE06154Q Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate  07/27/16 Wed,Thu 8:30 am
R012154Q PRINCIPLES I  08/22/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R013161Q Principles II  09/12/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R000161Q Law of Agency  09/26/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R001161Q Law of Contracts  10/10/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R002161Q Promulgated Contracts  10/10/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R003161Q Real Estate Finance #451  11/07/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CE00161Q Excel Basic  09/20/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE01161Q Excel Intermediate  10/04/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE02161Q Excel Basic  11/15/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE03162Q Excel Intermediate  11/29/16 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CQ09154Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  07/05/16 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CQ01162Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  11/29/16 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CQ00161Q Basic Business Accounting  11/01/16 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EQ07154Q Ed2Go  07/13/16 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX07154Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  07/13/16 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
BF02161Q Investment Management  11/07/16 Mon,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
BF01161Q Financial Literacy  10/03/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:30 pm
FN01161Q Athletic Training - Sports Specific  10/11/16 Tue,Thu 10:30 am
PS05161Q Improving Motivation and Employee Performance  11/01/16 Tue 1:00 pm
PS01161Q Improving Motivation and Employee Performance  09/20/16 Tue 1:00 pm
PS03161Q Leadership & Customer Service  09/28/16 Wed 9:00 am
PS06161Q Leadership & Customer Service  11/02/16 Wed 9:00 am
BF00161Q FINANCE FOR INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS  10/17/16 Mon,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
PS02161Q Effective Meetings and Presentations  09/27/16 Tue 1:00 pm
PS04161Q Effective Meetings and Presentations  10/25/16 Tue 1:00 pm
OS04154Q IADC WellSharp Supervisor, Surface Stack Drilling  07/25/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
OS05154Q IADC WellSharp Supervisor, Surface Stack Drilling  08/22/16 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am