Courses

CourseID Title Date Day(s) Time
EL13163Q TDLR Course  04/01/17 Sat 8:30 am
EL12163Q TDLR Course  03/04/17 Sat 8:30 am
R010163Q Real Estate Finance #451  04/17/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL09163Q Code Fundamentals  03/21/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
EL14163Q TDLR Course  05/13/17 Sat 8:30 am
CQ03163Q Quickbooks 2015--Comprehensive  04/19/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
EL08162Q Residential Wiring  02/14/17 Tue,Thu 6:30 pm
FN02163Q Personal Trainer Certification  04/01/17 Sat 9:00 am
EL11162Q TDLR Update  02/18/17 Sat 8:30 am
R005162Q PRINCIPLES I  01/30/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R006162Q Principles II  02/13/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R007163Q Law of Agency  02/27/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R008163Q Law of Contracts  03/20/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
R009163Q Promulgated Contracts  04/03/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
CE05162Q Excel Basic  02/14/17 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CE06163Q Excel Intermediate  02/28/17 Tue,Thu 8:30 am
CQ02162Q Basic Business Accounting  01/31/17 Tue,Wed,Thu 6:00 pm
IN01162Q INTOXILYZER OPERATOR CERTIFICATION   02/20/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:00 am
AP11163Q Asbestos Contractor/Supervisor Initial (40 hrs.)  03/06/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:15 am
AP17163Q Asbestos Contractor/Supervisor Initial (40 hrs.)  05/01/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri 8:15 am
AP10162Q Asbestos Worker Initial (32 hrs.)  02/20/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:15 am
AP12163Q Asbestos Worker Initial (32 hrs.)  03/20/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:15 am
AP18163Q Asbestos Worker Initial (32 hrs.)  05/08/17 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu 8:15 am
AP06162Q Asbestos Contractor/Supervisor Refresher (8 hrs.)  02/07/17 Tue 8:15 am
AP13163Q Asbestos Contractor/Supervisor Refresher (8 hrs.)  04/10/17 Mon 8:15 am
AP19163Q Asbestos Contractor/Supervisor Refresher (8 hrs.)  05/16/17 Tue 8:15 am
AP07162Q Asbestos Worker Refresher (8 hrs.)  02/08/17 Wed 6:00 am
AP14163Q Asbestos Worker Refresher (8 hrs.)  04/11/17 Tue 6:00 am
AP20163Q Asbestos Worker Refresher (8 hrs.)  05/17/17 Wed 6:00 am
AP08162Q EPA/HUD RRP - Renovator, Repair, and Painting Initial (8 hrs.)  02/09/17 Fri 8:15 am
AP15163Q EPA/HUD RRP – Renovator, Repair, and Painting Initial (8 hrs)  04/12/17 Wed 6:00 am
AP21163Q EPA/HUD RRP – Renovator, Repair, and Painting Initial (8 hrs)  05/18/17 Thu 6:00 am
AP09162Q EPA/HUD RRP – Renovator, Repair, and Painting Refresher (4 hrs.)  02/10/17 Fri 8:15 am
AP16163Q EPA/HUD RRP – Renovator, Repair, and Painting Refresher (4 hrs.)  04/13/17 Thu 8:15 am
AP22163Q EPA/HUD RRP – Renovator, Repair, and Painting Refresher (4 hrs.)  05/19/17 Fri 8:15 am
FH03162Q ServSafe Food Handler's Certification - 432-681-6335  02/21/17 Tue 4:00 pm
FH04162Q ServSafe Manager's Certification  02/22/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
FH05163Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  03/22/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
FH06163Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  04/26/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
FH07163Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  05/24/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
FH08164Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  06/21/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
FH09164Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  07/19/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
FH10164Q ServSafe Manager's Certification - Please Call!  08/23/17 Wed,Thu 4:00 pm
EG02162Q Ed2Go  02/15/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG03163Q Ed2Go  03/15/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG04163Q Ed2Go  04/19/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EG05163Q Ed2Go  05/17/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX02162Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  02/15/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX03163Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  03/15/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX04163Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  04/19/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am
EX05163Q Ed2Go - Excel 2016  05/17/17 Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat 6:00 am

For more information about courses and programs, please call (432) 681-6335.